FAQSafetyWarrantyPrivacy policyDownloadsDesktop backgrounds
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy PolicyCookie Statement

Updated on July 4, 2023

Applications: smanos home, smanos one, P70 camera
Delete Account

If you only have the alarm hub function enabled, you can follow the steps below to delete your account information:
On the "Account" page of the app, select the device name you want to operate, and swipe left and hold to delete.

If you have also bound the P70 or PT-180H camera to activate the monitoring function, and there has an microSD card inserted, you can choose to enter "Settings" when the device is online, select "miscoSD card", and click "miscoSD card formatting". This will clear all the pictures and videos stored on the device. Alternatively, you can long-press the network configuration button on the camera until you hear two beeps, then release your finger. This will restore the device to its factory settings, and all pictures and videos stored on the device will be cleared.

Note that the deletion operation is irreversible, and all information cannot be retrieved. Please proceed with caution.

Applications: X500 Alarm
Delete Account

If you only have the alarm hub function enabled, you can follow the steps below to delete your account information:
Step 1: On the "account" page of the app, select the device name you want to operate, and swipe left and hold to delete.
Step 2: Using the phone number filled in the account, send "0000" to the phone number of the alarm hub. The alarm hub will be reset to factory settings, and the account phone number stored in the device will be cleared.

If you have also bound the P70 camera to activate the monitoring function, you can follow these steps to delete your personal information:
Step 1: Download and open the "P70 Camera" app, and log in with the account and password you registered.
Step 2: If there is an microSD card inserted, you can choose to enter "Settings" when the device is online, select "microSD card", and click "microSD card formatting". This will clear all the pictures and videos stored on the device. Alternatively, you can long-press the network configuration button on the camera until you hear two beeps, then release your finger. This will restore the device to its factory settings, and all pictures and videos stored on the device will be cleared.
Step 3: Click the menu icon in the upper left corner of the main interface, click the account avatar, and select "Delete Account." All account information, including purchased cloud storage, will be immediately deleted.

Note that the deletion operation is irreversible, and all information cannot be retrieved. Please proceed with caution.